HomeAbout the FoundationAbout Dr. MooreThe Grants ProgramGrants Success StoriesNews & EventsBlog

   

Board of Trustees
Peter A. Arntson
Gary W. Brown
Guy M. Gravett
Leigh B. Middleditch, Jr.

Executive Director
J. Hamilton Lambert
jlambert@claudemoore.org

Administration
Randolph Sutliff
rsutliff@claudemoore.org

Administration
K. Lynn Tadlock
ltadlock@claudemoore.org

Chief Counsel
Anne Reilly Jones
ajones@claudemoore.org

Director of Finace & Administration
Gale Morgan
gmorgan@claudemoore.org

.
Kathy Roberts
kroberts@claudemoore.org





Medical Care for Children Partnership\
Dress Up with Grown Ups Gala



 

 

Mailing Address
11350 Random Hills Road
Suite 520
Fairfax, VA 22030-7429

Phone:
(703) 934-1147
Fax:
(703) 273-0152

To email, click here:
Claude Moore Foundation

   
Claude Moore Charitable Foundation